School Board Members

2018-2019 School Board of Trustees

2018-19 School Board of Trustees

(Front Row l-r) James Williams, Brittany Bales, Jim Lowe, Dave Heeter
(Back Row l-r) Keith O'Neal, Mark Ervin, Wastsha Barnes Griffin



  • Brittany Bales, instructor of special education, Ball State 
    Brittany.Bales@muncieschools.org

  • WaTasha Barnes Griffin, executive director, YWCA of Muncie
    W.BarnesGriffin@muncieschools.org

  • Mark Ervin, attorney, Beasley & Gilkison LLP
    Mark.Ervin@muncieschools.org

  • Dave Heeter, CEO, MutualBank 
    David.Heeter@muncieschools.org

  • Jim Lowe, associate vice president for facilities planning and management, Ball State
    James.Lowe@muncieschools.org

  • Keith O’Neal, lead pastor, Destiny Christian Center
    Keith.O"Neal@muncieschools.org

  • James Williams, attorney, DeFur Voran
    James.Williams@muncieschools.org




      2018-19
Advisory Board 
   
 


Debbie Feick
12/31/20
Mrs. Debbie Feick
(765) 288-4446
dfeick@muncieschools.org

 
 


  Kathy Carey 
 12/31/19
Kathy Carey
(765) 288-4852 
kcarey@muncieschools.org

   
Mr. Kiesling
12/31/2021
Mr. Rob Keisling
(765) 212-4419
rkeisling@muncieschools.org

 

















             
Jenica Hall

12/31/18


  Jason Donati
12/31/20
Mr. Jason P. Donati
(765) 216-6101
jdonati@muncieschools.org 


2018 MCS School Board of Trustees