Schools

Principals:

Central High School
Chris Walker, Principal, cwalker@muncieschools.org

801 N. Walnut St. 47305
765-747-5260
Fax: 747-5314, 747-5265 

Area Career Center
JoAnn McCowan, Director -  jamccowan@muncieschools.org
2500 N. Elgin 47303
765-747-5250
Fax: 747-5455

Northside Middle School
Jackie Samuels, Principal  - jsamuels@muncieschools.org
2400 Bethel 47304
765-747-5290
Fax: 751-0616

Southside Middle School
Kelli Turner, Principal  -  kturner@muncieschools.org

1601 E. 26th 47302
765-747-5320
Fax: 747-5310, 747-5325

East Washington Academy
Jason Rees, Principal - jrees@muncieschools.org

1000 East Washington St. 47305
765-747-5434 

Grissom Elementary School 
Melissa DeWitt - mdewitt@muncieschools.org

3201 S. Macedonia 47302
765-747-5401
Fax: 747-5403 

Longfellow Elementary School
Gerry Moore, Principal  -  gmoore@muncieschools.org

1900 E. Centennial 47303 
765-747-5410
Fax: 751-0661 

Mitchell Elementary School
Jennifer Roberts, Principal  - jrroberts@muncieschools.org

2809 W. Purdue 47304
765-747-5413
Fax: 747-5414 

North View ElementarySchool
Heidi White, Principal - hwhite@muncieschools.org

807 W. Yale 47304
765-747-5422
Fax: 751-0615 

South View Elementary School
Kara Miller, Principal - klmiller@muncieschools.org

2100 S. Franklin 47302
765-747-5226
Fax: 751-0671

Storer Elementary School
Eric Ambler, Principal - eambler@muncieschools.org

3211 W. Mansfield 47304
765-747-5360
Fax: 747-5363 

Sutton Elementary School
Eric Grim, Principal  - egrim@muncieschools.org

3100 E. Memorial Dr. 47302
765-747-5431
Fax: 747-5431 

West View Elementary School
Kathy McCord, Principal - kmccord@muncieschools.org

3401 W. Gilbert 47304
765-747-5437
Fax: 747-5406