Schools

Principals:

Central High School
Chris Walker, Principal, christopher.walker@muncieschools.org

801 N. Walnut St. 47305
765-747-5260
Fax: 747-5314, 747-5265 

Area Career Center
Chris Smith, Interim Director -  christopher.smith@muncieschools.org
2500 N. Elgin 47303
765-747-5250
Fax: 747-5455

Northside Middle School
Eric Grim, Principal  - eric.grim@muncieschools.org
2400 Bethel 47304
765-747-5290
Fax: 751-0616

Southside Middle School
Dr. Michael Sullivan, Principal  -  michael.sullivan@muncieschools.org

1601 E. 26th 47302
765-747-5320
Fax: 747-5310, 747-5325

East Washington Academy
Jason Rees, Principal - jason.rees@muncieschools.org

1000 East Washington St. 47305
765-747-5434 

Grissom Elementary School 
Briittney Charles - brittney.charles@muncieschools.org

3201 S. Macedonia 47302
765-747-5401
Fax: 747-5403 

Longfellow Elementary School
Gerry Moore, Principal  -  gerry.moore@muncieschools.org

1900 E. Centennial 47303 
765-747-5410
Fax: 751-0661 

North View Elementary School
Heidi White, Principal  - heidi.white@muncieschools.org
807 W. Yale 47304
765-747-5422
Fax: 751-0615 

South View Elementary School
Kara Miller, Principal - kara.miller@muncieschools.org

2100 S. Franklin 47302
765-747-5226
Fax: 751-0671

West View Elementary School
Eric Ambler, Principal - eric.ambler@muncieschools.org
3401 W. Gilbert 47304
765-747-5437
Fax: 747-5406