Schools

Principals:

Central High School
Chris Walker, Principal
christopher.walker@muncieschools.org 

801 N. Walnut St.
Muncie, IN 47305
765-747-5260
Fax: 747-5314, 747-5265 

Area Career Center
Caleb Beasley, Principal
caleb.beasley@muncieschools.org

4301 S. Cowan Rd. 
Muncie, IN 47302
765-747-5250
Fax: 747-5455

Northside Middle School
Eric Grim, Principal
eric.grim@muncieschools.org

2400 Bethel Ave.
Muncie, IN 47304
765-747-5290
Fax: 751-0616

Southside Middle School
Corey Hartley, Principal
corey.hartley@muncieschools.org

1601 E. 26th St.
Muncie, IN 47302
765-747-5320
Fax: 747-5310, 747-5325

East Washington Academy
Sarah Anglin, Principal
sarah.anglin@muncieschools.org

1000 East Washington St.
Muncie, IN 47305
765-747-5434 

Grissom Elementary School 
Brittney Charles
brittney.charles@muncieschools.org

3201 S. Macedonia Ave.
Muncie, IN 47302
765-747-5401
Fax: 747-5403 

Longfellow Elementary School
Gerry Moore, Principal
gerry.moore@muncieschools.org

1900 E. Centennial Ave.
Muncie, IN 47303 
765-747-5410
Fax: 751-0661 

North View Elementary School
Heidi White, Principal
heidi.white@muncieschools.org

807 W. Yale Ave.
Muncie, IN 47304
765-747-5422
Fax: 751-0615 

South View Elementary School
Anthony Williams, Principal
anthony.williams@muncieschools.org

2100 S. Franklin St.
Muncie, IN 47302
765-747-5226
Fax: 751-0671

West View Elementary School
Eric Ambler, Principal
eric.ambler@muncieschools.org

3401 W. Gilbert St.
Muncie, IN 47304
765-747-5437
Fax: 747-5406