Information Technology

Microsoft Office For MCS Staff

Muncie Community Schools is offering free Microsoft Office to all employees.  Please click on the link below for instructions on how to download and install Office 365 Pro Plus. 

https://muncieschoolsorg.sharepoint.com/sites/Portal/SitePages/Microsoft-Office-365.aspx

Contact the IT department at ITNotifications@muncieschools.org with questions.

Meet your MCS IT Team

Tony Harvey Chief Information Officer Tony.Harvey@muncieschools.org
Ryan Showman Network Administrator Ryan.Showman@muncieschools.org
Randall Davis Applications Administrator Randall.Davis@muncieschools.org
Brittney Warrell 1:1 Device Manager/Secretary, CIO Brittney.Warrell@muncieschools.org
Deana May Printing Deana.May@muncieschools.org
Richard Gates Systems Support Technician Richard.Gates@muncieschools.org
Darren Reason Systems Support Technician Darren.Reason@muncieschools.org
Daniel Cowan Systems Support Technician Daniel.Cowan@muncieschools.org

* For all your IT needs, please create a ticket at helpdesk.muncieschools.org