Information Technology

Microsoft Office For MCS Staff

Muncie Community Schools is offering free Microsoft Office to all employees.  Please click on the link below for instructions on how to download and install Office 365 Pro Plus. 

https://muncieschoolsorg.sharepoint.com/sites/Portal/SitePages/Microsoft-Office-365.aspx

Contact the IT department at ITNotifications@muncieschools.org with questions.

Meet your MCS IT Team

Tony Harvey

Chief Information Officer

Tony.Harvey@muncieschools.org

Open

Network Administrator

NA

Jonathan Bryant

 Network Administrator

Jonathan.Bryant@muncieschools.org

Darren Reason

Applications Administrator

 Darren.Reason@muncieschools.org

Kelly Pinedo

 Systems Support Technician, LEAD

 Kelly.Pinedo@muncieschools.org

Nakeisha Thomas

1:1 Device Manager/Help Desk/Office Manager/CIO Secretary

Nakeisha.Thomas@muncieschools.org

Richard Gates

Systems Support Technician, LES/GES 

Richard.Gates@muncieschools.org

Daniel Cowan

Systems Support Technician, NMS

Daniel.Cowan@muncieschools.org

Jeremy Brown

Systems Support Technician, SMS

Jeremy.Brown@muncieschools.org

Joseph Newell

Systems Support Technician, CHS

Joseph.Newell@muncieschools.org

Ronald Carter  Systems Support Technician, SVE  Joseph.Newell@muncieschools.org
Brittney Warrell  Systems Support Technician, EWA  Joseph.Newell@muncieschools.org
Matthew Whittle Systems Support Technician, WVE/NVE  Joseph.Newell@muncieschools.org

* For all your IT needs, please create a ticket at helpdesk.muncieschools.org