Information Technology

Microsoft Office For MCS Staff

Muncie Community Schools is offering free Microsoft Office to all employees.  Please click on the link below for instructions on how to download and install Office 365 Pro Plus. 

https://muncieschoolsorg.sharepoint.com/sites/Portal/SitePages/Microsoft-Office-365.aspx

Contact the IT department at ITNotifications@muncieschools.org with questions.

Meet your MCS IT Team

Tony Harvey

Chief Information Officer

Tony.Harvey@muncieschools.org

Ryan Showman

Network Administrator

Ryan.Showman@muncieschools.org

Jonathan Bryant

 Network Administrator

Jonathan.Bryant@muncieschools.org

Joshua Edsall

Applications Administrator

Randall.Davis@muncieschools.org

 Darren Reason

 Systems Support Technician, LEAD

 Darren.Reason@muncieschools.org

Jennifer Carey

1:1 Device Manager/Help Desk/Secretary

Jennifer.Carey@muncieschools.org

Richard Gates

Systems Support Technician 

Richard.Gates@muncieschools.org

Daniel Cowan

Systems Support Technician 

Daniel.Cowan@muncieschools.org

Jeremy Brown

Systems Support Technician

Jeremy.Brown@muncieschools.org

Joseph Newell

Systems Support Technician

Joseph.Newell@muncieschools.org


* For all your IT needs, please create a ticket at helpdesk.muncieschools.org