Administration

Dr. Steven Baule
Dr. Steven Baule
Superintendent
765-747-5208
sbaule@muncieschools.org


DiLynn Phelphs
DiLynn Phelps
Interim Director of Human Resources, Diversity & Community Services
765-747-5221
dphelps@muncieschools.org
Anthony Harvey
Anthony Harvey
Chief Information Officer
765-747-5218
tharvey@muncieschools.org


     



TBD
Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222



Cassandra Shipp

Cassandra Shipp

Director of Curriculum
McKinney Vento Coordinator
765-747-5203
cshipp@muncieschools.org
Dr. Dea Young-Moore

Dr. Dea Moore-Young

Interim Director of Elementary Education
765-747-5207
dyoung@muncieschools.org
     
Ana Maria Pichardo
Ana Maria Pichardo
Director of Communications
765-747-5210
apichardo@@muncieschools.org



JoAnn McCowan
JoAnn McCowan
Director of Career Center
& Extended Services
765-747-5257
jmccowan@muncieschools.org



Jeff Cantrell
Jeff Cantrell

Assistant Director Muncie Area Career Center
765-747-5250
jcantrell@muncieschools.org


     
Janet McShurley
Janet McShurley
Director of Special Education
765-747-5448
jmcshurley@muncieschools.org

Robin Peckinpaugh
Robin Peckinpaugh
Assistant Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
rpeckinpaugh@muncieschools.org
Craig Standish
Craig Standish

Special Education Program Supervisor 
765-747-5320
cstandish@muncieschools.org
     
Sarah Price
Sarah Price

Preschool Program Supervisor
765-747-5492
sprice@muncieschools.org
 Photo not available
Emily Collins
YOC Program Supervisor
765-751-6011
ecollins@muncieschools.org 
Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott

PBIS Program Supervisor 
kscott@muncieschools.org 

     
Stephanie Bond
Stephanie Bond

Director of Dining Services
765-747-5229
Stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com
Charles Hensley
Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
cdhensley@@muncieschools.org