Administration

Dr. Steven Baule
Dr. Steven Baule
Superintendent
765-747-5208
sbaule@muncieschools.org


DiLynn Phelphs
DiLynn Phelps
Assistant Superintendent
765-747-5221
dphelps@muncieschools.org


Anthony Harvey
Anthony Harvey
Chief Information Officer
765-747-5218
tharvey@muncieschools.org


   
Mr. Coddington
Robert K. Coddington
Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222
rcoddington@muncieschools.org


Cassandra Shipp
Cassandra Shipp
Director of Secondary Ed.
McKinney Vento Coordinator
765-747-5203
cshipp@muncieschools.org
Dr. Dea Young-Moore
Dr. Dea Moore-Young
Director of Elementary Ed. Education
765-747-5207
dyoung@muncieschools.org
     

Ana Maria Pichardo
Ana Maria Pichardo
Director of Communications
765-747-5210
apichardo@muncieschools.org


Mr. Cantrell
Jeff Cantrell
Director Muncie Area Career Center
765-747-5250 
jcantrell@muncieschools.org

Chris Smith,Interim MACC Director
Chris Smith
Interim MACC Director
765-747-5250
cesmith@muncieschools.org


     
Robin Peckinpaugh
Robin Peckinpaugh
Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
rpeckinpaugh@muncieschools.org

Sarah Price
Sarah Price
Asst. Director of Special Ed.
765-747-5448
sprice@muncieschools.org
Craig Standish
Craig Standish

Asst. Director of Special Education
cstandish@muncieschools.org


   
Mr. Beasley
Caleb Beasley
PBIS Program Supervisor 

cbeasley@muncieschools.org 
Photo not available
Emily Collins
YOC Program Supervisor
765-751-6011
ecollins@muncieschools.org 
Charles Hensley
Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
cdhensley@@muncieschools.org
     
Stephanie Bond
Stephanie Bond

Director of Dining Services
765-747-5229
Stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com

Paul Dytmire
Paul Dytmire
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
765-313-6856
pdytmire@muncieschools.org

Jenny Locke
Jennifer Locke
Director of Custodial Staff
jlocke@muncieschools.org