Administration

Lee Ann Kwiatkowski, CEO
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski, Ed.D
Director of Public Education and Chief Executive Officer
765-747-5205
LeeAnn.K@muncieschools.org 

Dr. Charles Reynolds  
Dr. Charles Reynolds
Associate Superintendent
765-747-5480
chuck.reynolds@muncieschools.org


DiLynn Phelphs
DiLynn Phelps
Assistant Superintendent
765-747-5221
dilynn.phelps@muncieschools.org


     

CFO DeRome
Brad DeRome
Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222
brad.derome@muncieschools.org

Anthony Harvey
Anthony Harvey
Chief Information Officer
765-747-5218
tony.harvey@muncieschools.org 

Jo Ann McCowan 
Jo Ann McCowan

Director of Career Curriculum and Assessment
765-747-6097
joann.mccowan@muncieschools.org

     
Dr. Dea Young-Moore
Dr. Dea Moore-Young
Director of Elementary Education
765-747-5207
dea.young@muncieschools.org



Cassandra Shipp
Cassandra Shipp
Director of the YOC, Diversity and Special Programs,
765-751-6011
cassandra.shipp@muncieschools.org



Charles Hensley
Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
charles.hensley@muncieschools.org


     
Jenny Smithson
Jenny Smithson
Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
jenny.smithson@muncieschools.org


Sarah Price
Sarah Price
Asst. Director of Special Ed.
765-747-5448
sarah.price@muncieschools.org
E. Collins
Emily Collins

Asst. Director of Special Education
emily.collins@muncieschools.org



   
     
Mrs. Fegan
Stephanie Fegan (Bond)

Director of Dining Services
765-747-5229
Stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com



Paul Dytmire
Paul Dytmire
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
765-313-6856
pdytmire@muncieschools.org

J. Locke
Jennifer Locke
Director of Custodial Staff
jlocke@muncieschools.org




     

Tammy Dodd
Transportation Coordinator
765-747-5324
tammy.dodd@muncieschools.org